Standard Operating Procedures…

 

Caution

#Caution#Funny

1. Wont work with criticism.

2. Appreciation helps.

3.  Gifts and goodies improves performance.

4. Use the word “shopping” with caution

5. Handles multitasking with minimal effort.

6. Customized for frugal living.

7. Always responds to “Whats wrong?” with  “Nothing”

8. Directions not required.

9. Special need for Bags and shoes.

10. Wouldn’t understand the word “Wrong” .

 

“Nailed it, only 999990 to go”.  I giggled as Mr.N thought he figured out the top ten instructions of my operating manual. He believes there is an operating manual for me (lol) .

Now that I think about what he said; the man is right.

When it comes to criticism, most of us girls/women/ladies 😉 are not designed to take criticism. We can criticize, but none can criticize us (lol).

Most of us have an ocean of goodies, but we still keep collecting.All the cosmetics in the world are not enough. I open my bags, Clutches, wristlets; I can see them everywhere 😀

My goodies...I still don't have many ;).

My goodies…I still don’t have many.

Shopping always get us high.. Be it a kitchen towel or a coach bag, we are there! Don’t get me started when things are on sale. [On a side note, I will be sharing a separate chapter of wisdom 😉 on how I overcame this habit of mine…. later.]

and yeah, most of us absolutely “believe” in frugal living;  I just ordered a lipstick holder yesterday “which was a must have”! 😀

We are born with multitasking programmed in us..Texting, talking, makeup… selfying especially while driving.. of-course!

#Multitasking#Driving

#Multitasking#Driving

We are programmed to say “Nothing ” when asked “Whats wrong?”; oh yeah! we definitely want to talk about it, but only after asking for like fifty times.

And last thing, we are never wrong, never!. Period!!

I took a sip of my chamomile tea and wrote.. May be we all come with operating manuals 🙂

Leave a comment